Birchlea Lodge Tariff

Bookings are ‘any day’ to ‘any day’ except in peak times (Saturday changeover July/August; Christmas/New Year), but with a minimum stay of 3 nights.

Please enquire or check Search facility to calculate. Discounts on nightly rate for short breaks of 5/6 days (use Search to calculate) & may be possible for holidays of longer than 1 week – please call Lynn on 01556 620125 to enquire.

Online booking & availability

Click on Search to check if the dates you would like are available. This will also calculate the price for the days you want, and allow you to add a dog or a cot to your booking. Or feel free to call Lynn on 01556 620125 and pay by card over the phone. Please note, a good housekeeping bond of £100 is required, which is added to the total at the time of booking. This will be refunded within 7 days of departure, providing no damage other than normal wear-and-tear nor additional cleaning has incurred during your stay.

To secure a booking, we ask for 25% of the total with the balance due 4 weeks before arrival.

You are also welcome to call us first if you would like help or if you would like to pay by cheque, bank transfer or by PayPal.

If you prefer to pay by cheque (made payable to Lynn Watt), transfer or PayPal please always call first to ensure your chosen dates are still available.

If you would like a holiday duration of longer than 1 week, please call as we can offer a discount for a 2nd week.

For enquiries please phone 01556 620125 or email info@birchlealodge.co.uk

Once made, a booking is a contract, and so we recommend that you are insured against cancellation. Please download our Terms and Conditions for reference.

Prices  2017 

Check-in days between

 

Per week

Per night (3 nights min) 

(Discounts for 5/6-night breaks)

Sat 7 Jan – Fri 18 Mar £540

 £105 

Sat 31 Mar – Fri  14 Apr £700 £115
Sat 15 Apr – Fri 26 May £665 £110 
Sat 27 May – Fri 2 June £795    –
Sat 3 June – Fri 30 June £665 £110
Sat 1 July – Fri 7 July £665 £115
Sat 8 July – Fri 1 Sep £795     –           Saturday check-in
Sat 2 Sep – Fri 29 Sep £665 £110
Sat 30 Sep – Fri 27 Oct £630 £110 
Sat 28 Oct – Fri 22 Dec £540 £100
Sat 23 Dec ’17 – Fri  5 Jan ’18 £795  From £125/night

Prices Include:

  • Linen and Towels
  • Electricity and gas
  • Wi-Fi
  • Cot –  if required
  • High Chair – if required
  • Arrival from 4pm – earlier may be possible strictly by arrangement
  • Departure by 10.30am

Additional

  • £2 credit card surcharge
  • Pets: £10 per dog per booking
  • A good housekeeping bond of £100 is required at the time of booking. This will be refunded within 7 days of departure, providing no damage other than normal wear-and-tear nor additional cleaning has incurred during your stay
News & Events
7Stanes MTB Dalbeattie What’s on in Dumfries & Galloway

A handy guide to just some local events

Yacht Club pier, Kippford Summer holiday weeks available

July & August availability – only 2 dates left

Bookings
 
 
 
 
 
PrevNext
December 2013
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

COPYRIGHT 2015 BIRCHLEA LODGE